CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Pirates

Venue:Penlee Bowling Club, Bolitho Gardens

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=91

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 4931
A
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 4935
H
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 4943
A
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 4945
H
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 4950
A
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 4962
A
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 4966
H
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 4974
A
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 4976
H
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 4983
A
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 4986
H
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - 4990
A
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 4996
H
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5006
H
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5013
A
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5016
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 4931
Jowsters
A
L
7 - 14
L
6 - 19
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 4935
Blackbirds
H
W
15 - 6
L
4 - 16
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 4943
Sinners
A
W
15 - 7
L
8 - 15
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 4945
Penlee
H
D
9 - 9
L
5 - 20
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 4950
St Eia
A
L
3 - 11
W
12 - 10
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 4962
St Ives
A
L
5 - 13
L
3 - 15
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 4966
Holmans
H
L
5 - 7
L
1 - 21
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 4974
Larrigan
A
L
8 - 11
D
11 - 11
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 4976
Jowsters
H
L
5 - 13
L
3 - 21
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 4983
Blackbirds
A
L
9 - 11
L
6 - 9
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 4986
Sinners
H
L
8 - 9
L
5 - 11
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - 4990
Penlee
A
L
4 - 15
W
14 - 4
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 4996
St Eia
H
L
11 - 12
L
5 - 10
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5006
St Ives
H
W
14 - 6
L
5 - 21
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5013
Holmans
A
L
5 - 14
L
5 - 22
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5016
Larrigan
H
L
4 - 17
D
10 - 10

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 15.63% 5
Drawn 9.38% 3
Lost 75% 24
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Mon 27 Jan 2020 Penlee 10 14 - 4
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Blackbirds 9 15 - 6
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sinners 8 15 - 7
Tue 18 Feb 2020 St Ives 8 14 - 6
Tue 29 Oct 2019 St Eia 2 12 - 10

Largest Match Win

Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sinners 1 23 - 22

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 19 Nov 2019 Holmans -20 1 - 21
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Jowsters -18 3 - 21
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Holmans -17 5 - 22
Tue 18 Feb 2020 St Ives -16 5 - 21
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Penlee -15 5 - 20

Largest Match Defeat

Thu 27 Feb 2020 Holmans -26 10 - 36
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Jowsters -26 8 - 34
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Holmans -22 6 - 28
Wed 13 Nov 2019 St Ives -20 8 - 28
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Jowsters -20 13 - 33