CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: An Gof

Venue:Parish Hall, Well Lane

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=30

Date Opposition H/A
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - 5024
H
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5028
A
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5030
A
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - 5035
A
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5044
H
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5046
A
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5054
H
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5059
H
Wed 27 Nov 2019 - 5062
A
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5068
A
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - 5074
H
Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 5079
H
Fri 31 Jan 2020 - 5084
H
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5087
A
Fri 14 Feb 2020 - 5094
H
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5099
A
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - 5100
A
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - 5109
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - 5024
Fisherfolk
H
L
2 - 17
L
9 - 12
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5028
Spurrs
A
W
9 - 7
W
15 - 12
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5030
Treza
A
L
10 - 17
L
3 - 28
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - 5035
Wendron
A
W
13 - 12
L
7 - 10
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5044
Wreckers
H
W
10 - 4
L
3 - 13
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5046
Penrose
A
L
7 - 18
L
7 - 16
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5054
Choughs
H
W
14 - 7
D
7 - 7
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5059
Foundry
H
L
5 - 18
L
5 - 19
Wed 27 Nov 2019 - 5062
Pendarves
A
L
8 - 10
L
9 - 11
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5068
Fisherfolk
A
L
5 - 13
L
3 - 23
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - 5074
Spurrs
H
L
7 - 13
W
10 - 6
Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 5079
Treza
H
W
9 - 8
L
3 - 10
Fri 31 Jan 2020 - 5084
Wendron
H
W
11 - 6
L
7 - 19
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5087
Wreckers
A
L
6 - 12
L
3 - 18
Fri 14 Feb 2020 - 5094
Penrose
H
W
14 - 9
L
1 - 17
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5099
Choughs
A
L
9 - 13
L
7 - 9
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - 5100
Foundry
A
D
9 - 9
L
5 - 13
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - 5109
Pendarves
H
W
13 - 5
W
9 - 7

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 30.56% 11
Drawn 5.56% 2
Lost 63.89% 23
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Fri 06 Mar 2020 Pendarves 8 13 - 5
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Choughs 7 14 - 7
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Wreckers 6 10 - 4
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Wendron 5 11 - 6
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Penrose 5 14 - 9

Largest Match Win

Fri 06 Mar 2020 Pendarves 10 22 - 12
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Choughs 7 21 - 14
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Spurrs 5 24 - 19

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 15 Oct 2019 Treza -25 3 - 28
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk -20 3 - 23
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Penrose -16 1 - 17
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk -15 2 - 17
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wreckers -15 3 - 18

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 15 Oct 2019 Treza -32 13 - 45
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk -28 8 - 36
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Foundry -27 10 - 37
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wreckers -21 9 - 30
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Penrose -20 14 - 34