CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Choughs

Venue:Marazion Community Centre

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=29

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5023
H
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5027
A
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5034
H
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5038
A
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5043
H
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5048
A
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5054
A
Thu 21 Nov 2019 - 5058
H
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5063
A
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5069
A
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5073
H
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5075
A
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5082
H
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5086
A
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5092
H
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5099
H
Wed 26 Feb 2020 - 5102
A
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - 5108
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5023
Spurrs
H
W
10 - 7
W
16 - 8
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5027
Treza
A
L
9 - 12
L
5 - 11
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5034
Wendron
H
W
9 - 7
W
10 - 5
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5038
Wreckers
A
W
13 - 11
W
15 - 9
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5043
Penrose
H
D
11 - 11
W
16 - 6
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5048
Foundry
A
L
5 - 18
L
2 - 19
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5054
An Gof
A
L
7 - 14
D
7 - 7
Thu 21 Nov 2019 - 5058
Pendarves
H
W
17 - 6
W
10 - 7
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5063
Fisherfolk
A
W
14 - 7
L
1 - 18
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5069
Spurrs
A
L
7 - 13
L
6 - 12
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5073
Treza
H
W
15 - 6
W
10 - 9
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5075
Wendron
A
W
16 - 5
L
6 - 8
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5082
Wreckers
H
W
11 - 10
L
10 - 11
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5086
Penrose
A
L
6 - 16
L
10 - 12
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5092
Foundry
H
W
13 - 5
W
9 - 7
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5099
An Gof
H
W
13 - 9
W
9 - 7
Wed 26 Feb 2020 - 5102
Pendarves
A
D
10 - 10
W
13 - 5
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - 5108
Fisherfolk
H
L
8 - 9
L
5 - 18

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 52.78% 19
Drawn 8.33% 3
Lost 38.89% 14
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 21 Nov 2019 Pendarves 11 17 - 6
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Wendron 11 16 - 5
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Penrose 10 16 - 6
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Treza 9 15 - 6
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Spurrs 8 16 - 8

Largest Match Win

Thu 21 Nov 2019 Pendarves 14 27 - 13
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Spurrs 11 26 - 15
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Treza 10 25 - 15
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Foundry 10 22 - 12
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Penrose 10 27 - 17

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Foundry -17 2 - 19
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk -17 1 - 18
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Foundry -13 5 - 18
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Fisherfolk -13 5 - 18
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Penrose -10 6 - 16

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Foundry -30 7 - 37
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Fisherfolk -14 13 - 27
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Spurrs -12 13 - 25
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Penrose -12 16 - 28
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk -10 15 - 25