CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Spurrs

Venue:Centenary Church Hall, Chapel Street, Penzance

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=26

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5023
A
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5028
H
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5032
A
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5039
H
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5042
H
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5049
A
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5052
H
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5056
A
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5064
H
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5069
H
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - 5074
A
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5078
H
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5083
A
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5088
A
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5091
H
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5095
A
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5104
H
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5106
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5023
Choughs
A
L
7 - 10
L
8 - 16
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5028
An Gof
H
L
7 - 9
L
12 - 15
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5032
Pendarves
A
L
8 - 23
W
11 - 8
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5039
Fisherfolk
H
W
17 - 6
W
16 - 8
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5042
Foundry
H
L
9 - 12
W
11 - 10
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5049
Treza
A
L
5 - 17
L
6 - 23
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5052
Wendron
H
L
8 - 10
L
4 - 17
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5056
Wreckers
A
W
12 - 5
L
7 - 14
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5064
Penrose
H
W
19 - 4
D
8 - 8
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5069
Choughs
H
W
13 - 7
W
12 - 6
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - 5074
An Gof
A
W
13 - 7
L
6 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5078
Pendarves
H
W
12 - 10
W
9 - 7
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5083
Fisherfolk
A
L
8 - 20
L
5 - 19
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5088
Foundry
A
L
4 - 23
L
6 - 14
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5091
Treza
H
L
7 - 10
W
24 - 4
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5095
Wendron
A
L
4 - 18
W
14 - 8
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5104
Wreckers
H
L
6 - 10
W
14 - 6
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5106
Penrose
A
L
5 - 11
W
14 - 9

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 41.67% 15
Drawn 2.78% 1
Lost 55.56% 20
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 13 Feb 2020 Treza 20 24 - 4
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Penrose 15 19 - 4
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 11 17 - 6
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Wreckers 8 14 - 6
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 8 16 - 8

Largest Match Win

Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 19 33 - 14
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Treza 17 31 - 14
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Penrose 15 27 - 12
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Choughs 12 25 - 13
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Wreckers 4 20 - 16

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 04 Feb 2020 Foundry -19 4 - 23
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Treza -17 6 - 23
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Pendarves -15 8 - 23
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk -14 5 - 19
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Wendron -14 4 - 18

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Treza -29 11 - 40
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Foundry -27 10 - 37
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk -26 13 - 39
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Wendron -15 12 - 27
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Pendarves -12 19 - 31