CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Treza

Venue:Gala Parc, Methleigh Parc

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=25

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 5020
A
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5027
H
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5030
H
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5036
H
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5041
A
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5049
H
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 5050
H
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - 5055
A
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5061
H
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 5066
H
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5073
A
Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 5079
A
Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 5081
A
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5089
A
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5091
A
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5098
A
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - 5101
H
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5105
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 5020
Penrose
A
L
8 - 11
W
10 - 9
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5027
Choughs
H
W
12 - 9
W
11 - 5
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5030
An Gof
H
W
17 - 10
W
28 - 3
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5036
Pendarves
H
W
11 - 9
W
19 - 5
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5041
Fisherfolk
A
L
8 - 11
L
9 - 19
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5049
Spurrs
H
W
17 - 5
W
23 - 6
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 5050
Foundry
H
W
9 - 8
W
15 - 6
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - 5055
Wendron
A
L
9 - 12
L
7 - 8
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5061
Wreckers
H
W
10 - 6
W
10 - 8
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 5066
Penrose
H
L
6 - 16
W
14 - 10
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5073
Choughs
A
L
6 - 15
L
9 - 10
Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 5079
An Gof
A
L
8 - 9
W
10 - 3
Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 5081
Pendarves
A
W
12 - 7
L
7 - 14
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5089
Fisherfolk
A
L
7 - 19
L
7 - 10
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5091
Spurrs
A
W
10 - 7
L
4 - 24
Thu 20 Feb 2020 - 5098
Foundry
A
L
11 - 15
L
7 - 12
Tue 25 Feb 2020 - 5101
Wendron
H
L
10 - 12
W
11 - 5
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5105
Wreckers
A
L
7 - 14
W
10 - 8

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 52.78% 19
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 47.22% 17
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Tue 15 Oct 2019 An Gof 25 28 - 3
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Spurrs 17 23 - 6
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Pendarves 14 19 - 5
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Spurrs 12 17 - 5
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Foundry 9 15 - 6

Largest Match Win

Tue 15 Oct 2019 An Gof 32 45 - 13
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Spurrs 29 40 - 11
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Pendarves 16 30 - 14
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Foundry 10 24 - 14
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Choughs 9 23 - 14

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 13 Feb 2020 Spurrs -20 4 - 24
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk -12 7 - 19
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk -10 9 - 19
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Penrose -10 6 - 16
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Choughs -9 6 - 15

Largest Match Defeat

Thu 13 Feb 2020 Spurrs -17 14 - 31
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk -15 14 - 29
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk -13 17 - 30
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Choughs -10 15 - 25
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Foundry -9 18 - 27