CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Wreckers

Venue:Newlyn Trinity Methodist Church, Chywoone Hill

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=24

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 5021
H
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5026
A
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5031
A
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5038
H
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5044
A
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5047
H
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5053
A
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5056
H
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5061
A
Mon 06 Jan 2020 - 5065
A
Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 5070
H
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5077
H
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5082
A
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5087
H
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5090
A
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5096
H
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5104
A
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5105
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 5021
Wendron
H
L
9 - 11
W
15 - 5
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 5026
Foundry
A
L
3 - 16
L
9 - 10
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5031
Penrose
A
L
4 - 13
L
9 - 15
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5038
Choughs
H
L
11 - 13
L
9 - 15
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5044
An Gof
A
L
4 - 10
W
13 - 3
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5047
Pendarves
H
W
23 - 2
W
18 - 6
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5053
Fisherfolk
A
L
5 - 14
L
7 - 10
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5056
Spurrs
H
L
5 - 12
W
14 - 7
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5061
Treza
A
L
6 - 10
L
8 - 10
Mon 06 Jan 2020 - 5065
Wendron
A
L
7 - 12
W
12 - 7
Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 5070
Foundry
H
W
11 - 9
W
9 - 5
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5077
Penrose
H
W
13 - 4
W
14 - 9
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5082
Choughs
A
L
10 - 11
W
11 - 10
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 5087
An Gof
H
W
12 - 6
W
18 - 3
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5090
Pendarves
A
L
8 - 17
W
14 - 11
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5096
Fisherfolk
H
W
17 - 5
W
12 - 11
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5104
Spurrs
A
W
10 - 6
L
6 - 14
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - 5105
Treza
H
W
14 - 7
L
8 - 10

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 50% 18
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 50% 18
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Pendarves 21 23 - 2
Tue 04 Feb 2020 An Gof 15 18 - 3
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk 12 17 - 5
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Pendarves 12 18 - 6
Fri 01 Nov 2019 An Gof 10 13 - 3

Largest Match Win

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Pendarves 33 41 - 8
Tue 04 Feb 2020 An Gof 21 30 - 9
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Penrose 14 27 - 13
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk 13 29 - 16
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wendron 8 24 - 16

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 08 Oct 2019 Foundry -13 3 - 16
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Pendarves -9 8 - 17
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Penrose -9 4 - 13
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk -9 5 - 14
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Spurrs -8 6 - 14

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 15 Oct 2019 Penrose -15 13 - 28
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Foundry -14 12 - 26
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk -12 12 - 24
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Choughs -8 20 - 28
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Pendarves -6 22 - 28