CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Fisherfolk

Venue:Gala Parc, Methleigh Parc

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=18

Date Opposition H/A
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - 5024
A
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5029
H
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5033
H
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5039
A
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5041
H
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5045
A
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5053
H
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5057
A
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5063
H
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5068
H
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5072
A
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 5076
A
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5083
H
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5089
H
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5093
H
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5096
A
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5103
H
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - 5108
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Fri 04 Oct 2019 - 5024
An Gof
A
W
17 - 2
W
12 - 9
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5029
Pendarves
H
L
8 - 11
W
12 - 7
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5033
Foundry
H
W
14 - 6
L
7 - 8
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5039
Spurrs
A
L
6 - 17
L
8 - 16
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5041
Treza
H
W
11 - 8
W
19 - 9
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5045
Wendron
A
L
9 - 19
L
11 - 13
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5053
Wreckers
H
W
14 - 5
W
10 - 7
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5057
Penrose
A
D
11 - 11
W
14 - 5
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5063
Choughs
H
L
7 - 14
W
18 - 1
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5068
An Gof
H
W
13 - 5
W
23 - 3
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5072
Pendarves
A
L
7 - 9
L
8 - 10
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 5076
Foundry
A
L
2 - 16
L
6 - 16
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5083
Spurrs
H
W
20 - 8
W
19 - 5
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5089
Treza
H
W
19 - 7
W
10 - 7
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5093
Wendron
H
W
21 - 5
W
19 - 3
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - 5096
Wreckers
A
L
5 - 17
L
11 - 12
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5103
Penrose
H
W
15 - 8
W
20 - 5
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - 5108
Choughs
A
W
9 - 8
W
18 - 5

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 61.11% 22
Drawn 2.78% 1
Lost 36.11% 13
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 09 Jan 2020 An Gof 20 23 - 3
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Choughs 17 18 - 1
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Wendron 16 21 - 5
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Wendron 16 19 - 3
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Penrose 15 20 - 5

Largest Match Win

Thu 13 Feb 2020 Wendron 32 40 - 8
Thu 09 Jan 2020 An Gof 28 36 - 8
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Spurrs 26 39 - 13
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Penrose 22 35 - 13
Fri 04 Oct 2019 An Gof 18 29 - 11

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 21 Jan 2020 Foundry -14 2 - 16
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wreckers -12 5 - 17
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Spurrs -11 6 - 17
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Wendron -10 9 - 19
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Foundry -10 6 - 16

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 21 Jan 2020 Foundry -24 8 - 32
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Spurrs -19 14 - 33
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wreckers -13 16 - 29
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Wendron -12 20 - 32
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Pendarves -4 15 - 19