CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Holmans

Venue:Blaythorne Sports Club, 32 Pendarvis Road

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=13

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 4932
H
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 4936
A
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 4942
A
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 4952
H
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 4955
A
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 4966
A
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 4971
A
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - 4948
A
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 4978
A
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 4982
H
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 4987
H
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 4992
H
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 4998
A
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5002
H
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5013
H
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5018
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 4932
Sinners
H
W
28 - 8
W
12 - 6
Tue 08 Oct 2019 - 4936
St Eia
A
L
9 - 10
L
10 - 13
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 4942
St Ives
A
W
19 - 3
L
6 - 16
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 4952
Blackbirds
H
W
16 - 2
W
20 - 5
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 4955
Penlee
A
W
9 - 6
W
13 - 5
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 4966
Pirates
A
W
7 - 5
W
21 - 1
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 4971
Jowsters
A
L
8 - 21
W
24 - 8
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - 4948
Larrigan
A
W
19 - 3
W
12 - 7
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 4978
Sinners
A
L
6 - 10
W
13 - 6
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 4982
St Eia
H
L
6 - 18
W
18 - 6
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 4987
St Ives
H
W
16 - 5
W
13 - 4
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 4992
Larrigan
H
W
11 - 4
W
14 - 9
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 4998
Blackbirds
A
W
9 - 6
L
8 - 12
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - 5002
Penlee
H
L
8 - 16
W
14 - 7
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5013
Pirates
H
W
14 - 5
W
22 - 5
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5018
Jowsters
H
W
11 - 7
W
12 - 7

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 75% 24
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 25% 8
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 03 Oct 2019 Sinners 20 28 - 8
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Pirates 20 21 - 1
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Pirates 17 22 - 5
Wed 16 Oct 2019 St Ives 16 19 - 3
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Larrigan 16 19 - 3

Largest Match Win

Thu 31 Oct 2019 Blackbirds 29 36 - 7
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Pirates 26 36 - 10
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Sinners 26 40 - 14
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Pirates 22 28 - 6
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Larrigan 21 31 - 10

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 26 Nov 2019 Jowsters -13 8 - 21
Thu 16 Jan 2020 St Eia -12 6 - 18
Wed 16 Oct 2019 St Ives -10 6 - 16
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Penlee -8 8 - 16
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Sinners -4 6 - 10

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 08 Oct 2019 St Eia -4 19 - 23
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Penlee -1 22 - 23
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Blackbirds -1 17 - 18