CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Jowsters

Venue:Newlyn Trinity Methodist Church, Chywoone Hill

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=12

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 4931
H
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 4938
A
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 4941
H
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - 4947
A
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 4951
H
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 4959
A
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 4961
H
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 4971
H
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 4976
A
Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 4981
H
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 4985
A
Tue 28 Jan 2020 - 4991
H
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 4999
A
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - 5001
H
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5005
A
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5018
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - 4931
Pirates
H
W
14 - 7
W
19 - 6
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 4938
Sinners
A
W
18 - 4
W
18 - 7
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 4941
St Eia
H
W
23 - 5
W
12 - 6
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - 4947
St Ives
A
W
12 - 8
W
14 - 8
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 4951
Larrigan
H
W
14 - 7
W
11 - 9
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 4959
Blackbirds
A
W
15 - 8
W
8 - 7
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 4961
Penlee
H
L
10 - 11
W
18 - 1
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 4971
Holmans
H
W
21 - 8
L
8 - 24
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 4976
Pirates
A
W
13 - 5
W
21 - 3
Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 4981
Sinners
H
W
13 - 5
W
16 - 5
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 4985
St Eia
A
W
12 - 10
W
24 - 4
Tue 28 Jan 2020 - 4991
St Ives
H
W
25 - 2
W
10 - 6
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 4999
Larrigan
A
W
15 - 4
W
19 - 7
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - 5001
Blackbirds
H
W
16 - 5
W
12 - 6
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5005
Penlee
A
W
18 - 2
W
18 - 8
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5018
Holmans
A
L
7 - 11
L
7 - 12

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 87.5% 28
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 12.5% 4
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Tue 28 Jan 2020 St Ives 23 25 - 2
Tue 21 Jan 2020 St Eia 20 24 - 4
Tue 15 Oct 2019 St Eia 18 23 - 5
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Pirates 18 21 - 3
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Penlee 17 18 - 1

Largest Match Win

Tue 28 Jan 2020 St Ives 27 35 - 8
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Pirates 26 34 - 8
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Penlee 26 36 - 10
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Sinners 25 36 - 11
Tue 15 Oct 2019 St Eia 24 35 - 11

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 26 Nov 2019 Holmans -16 8 - 24
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Holmans -5 7 - 12
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Holmans -4 7 - 11
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Penlee -1 10 - 11

Largest Match Defeat

Thu 05 Mar 2020 Holmans -9 14 - 23
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Holmans -3 29 - 32