CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

East Division 1 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Liskeard 24 14 3 7 0 259 191 48
Dobwalls Blues 22 13 2 7 0 253 176 46
Callington Falcons 24 15 1 6 2 234 160 43
Callington Kestrels 24 13 2 9 0 227 207 42
Callington Hawks 24 11 1 12 0 239 215 33
Torpoint 22 10 0 12 0 217 209 30
St Germans 22 9 0 13 0 181 235 30
Lanreath Reds 24 8 2 12 2 194 205 30
Lanreath Greens 24 8 3 13 0 192 236 28
Crafthole 22 4 0 14 4 101 263 10

Print Fixtures

Tue 21 Jan 2020 St Germans - Torpoint
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Crafthole - Dobwalls Blues
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens - St Germans
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Torpoint - Lanreath Reds
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Callington Hawks - Liskeard
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Dobwalls Blues - Callington Falcons
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Crafthole - Callington Kestrels
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Lanreath Reds - Lanreath Greens
Tue 04 Feb 2020 St Germans - Liskeard
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels - Dobwalls Blues
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks - Callington Falcons
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Crafthole - Torpoint
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Lanreath Greens - Crafthole
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels - Torpoint
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Callington Falcons - St Germans
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Liskeard - Lanreath Reds
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks - Dobwalls Blues
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Lanreath Reds - Callington Falcons
Tue 18 Feb 2020 St Germans - Callington Hawks
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels - Lanreath Greens
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Torpoint - Dobwalls Blues
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Crafthole - Liskeard
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Lanreath Greens - Torpoint
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Callington Falcons - Crafthole
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Dobwalls Blues - St Germans
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks - Lanreath Reds
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Liskeard - Callington Kestrels
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Lanreath Reds - St Germans
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Callington Falcons - Callington Kestrels
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Dobwalls Blues - Lanreath Greens
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Torpoint - Liskeard
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Crafthole - Callington Hawks
Tue 01 Oct 2019 St Germans 21 - 19 Crafthole
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 22 - 18 Torpoint
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Callington Hawks 19 - 16 Callington Kestrels
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Liskeard 28 - 13 Lanreath Greens
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 21 - 18 Lanreath Reds
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Lanreath Greens 7 - 25 Callington Falcons
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Callington Kestrels 30 - 10 St Germans
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Torpoint 21 - 17 Callington Hawks
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Liskeard 22 - 19 Dobwalls Blues
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Crafthole 11 - 26 Lanreath Reds
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Lanreath Reds 27 - 11 Callington Kestrels
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Callington Hawks 9 - 23 Lanreath Greens
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 39 - 7 Crafthole
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Torpoint 29 - 11 St Germans
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Liskeard 20 - 14 Callington Falcons
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Lanreath Reds 19 - 15 Torpoint
Tue 22 Oct 2019 St Germans 27 - 13 Lanreath Greens
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Callington Kestrels 29 - 7 Crafthole
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 14 - 21 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Liskeard 19 - 16 Callington Hawks
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Lanreath Greens 23 - 18 Lanreath Reds
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 25 - 17 Callington Hawks
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Liskeard 35 - 5 St Germans
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Torpoint 22 - 15 Crafthole
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 22 - 14 Callington Kestrels
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Lanreath Reds 14 - 18 Liskeard
Tue 05 Nov 2019 St Germans 11 - 19 Callington Falcons
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Torpoint 15 - 24 Callington Kestrels
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Dobwalls Blues 22 - 19 Callington Hawks
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Crafthole 13 - 17 Lanreath Greens
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Lanreath Greens 15 - 17 Callington Kestrels
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Callington Falcons 25 - 12 Lanreath Reds
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Dobwalls Blues 26 - 20 Torpoint
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Liskeard 34 - 9 Crafthole
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Callington Hawks 29 - 9 St Germans
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Lanreath Reds 12 - 19 Callington Hawks
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Callington Kestrels 21 - 20 Liskeard
Tue 19 Nov 2019 St Germans 18 - 16 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Torpoint 29 - 18 Lanreath Greens
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Crafthole 0 - 0 Callington Falcons
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Lanreath Greens 12 - 20 Dobwalls Blues
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Callington Kestrels 20 - 17 Callington Falcons
Tue 26 Nov 2019 St Germans 23 - 14 Lanreath Reds
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Liskeard 23 - 11 Torpoint
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Callington Hawks 50 - 4 Crafthole
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Lanreath Reds 19 - 20 Dobwalls Blues
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens 14 - 14 Liskeard
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Callington Kestrels 11 - 19 Callington Hawks
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Torpoint 10 - 20 Callington Falcons
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Crafthole 16 - 25 St Germans
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Lanreath Reds 0 - 0 Crafthole
Tue 14 Jan 2020 St Germans 21 - 15 Callington Kestrels
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Callington Falcons 25 - 11 Lanreath Greens
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Dobwalls Blues 27 - 13 Liskeard
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Callington Hawks 14 - 27 Torpoint
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens 26 - 11 Callington Hawks
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Callington Kestrels 19 - 15 Lanreath Reds
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Callington Falcons 28 - 13 Liskeard