CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

East Premier 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Landrake 22 18 1 3 0 284 156 57
Duloe Blues 22 16 1 5 0 245 167 47
Callington Eagles 20 13 2 5 0 240 150 44
Dobwalls 20 14 0 6 0 197 163 40
Saltash Blues 22 8 0 14 0 216 198 26
Calstock 22 7 0 15 0 183 256 20
Saltash Kernow 20 6 2 12 0 170 231 20
Pensilva 22 5 1 16 0 148 284 17
Saltash Whites 18 3 1 14 0 138 216 11

Print Fixtures

Thu 23 Jan 2020 Dobwalls - Saltash Whites
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Callington Eagles - Dobwalls
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Calstock - Landrake
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Pensilva - Saltash Kernow
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues - Saltash Whites
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Callington Eagles - Saltash Blues
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Landrake - Saltash Kernow
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites - Calstock
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Pensilva - Duloe Blues
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Calstock - Callington Eagles
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow - Saltash Whites
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues - Landrake
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Dobwalls - Saltash Blues
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Callington Eagles - Saltash Kernow
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Landrake - Pensilva
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites - Duloe Blues
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Dobwalls - Calstock
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Calstock - Saltash Blues
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow - Dobwalls
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues - Callington Eagles
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Pensilva - Saltash Whites
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Callington Eagles - Pensilva
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Saltash Whites - Landrake
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Saltash Blues - Saltash Kernow
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Duloe Blues - Dobwalls
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Landrake 16 - 23 Callington Eagles
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Saltash Kernow 36 - 13 Calstock
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Duloe Blues 11 - 22 Saltash Blues
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Pensilva 16 - 19 Dobwalls
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Calstock 12 - 20 Duloe Blues
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Callington Eagles 33 - 9 Saltash Whites
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Dobwalls 16 - 21 Landrake
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Saltash Blues 34 - 7 Pensilva
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Saltash Whites 12 - 25 Dobwalls
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Duloe Blues 29 - 14 Saltash Kernow
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Saltash Blues 18 - 26 Landrake
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Pensilva 21 - 17 Calstock
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Landrake 30 - 14 Calstock
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Saltash Kernow 28 - 11 Pensilva
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Saltash Whites 15 - 27 Saltash Blues
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Dobwalls 21 - 10 Callington Eagles
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Calstock 27 - 16 Saltash Whites
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Saltash Kernow 7 - 28 Landrake
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Duloe Blues 37 - 6 Pensilva
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Saltash Blues 17 - 24 Callington Eagles
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Callington Eagles 38 - 9 Calstock
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Landrake 32 - 9 Duloe Blues
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites 21 - 13 Saltash Kernow
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Saltash Blues 15 - 21 Dobwalls
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Calstock 8 - 17 Dobwalls
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Saltash Kernow 12 - 32 Callington Eagles
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Duloe Blues 30 - 9 Saltash Whites
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Pensilva 17 - 21 Landrake
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Callington Eagles 22 - 20 Duloe Blues
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites 35 - 7 Pensilva
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Dobwalls 33 - 9 Saltash Kernow
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Saltash Blues 29 - 8 Calstock
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Landrake 37 - 8 Saltash Whites
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Saltash Kernow 21 - 12 Saltash Blues
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Pensilva 14 - 28 Callington Eagles
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Dobwalls 9 - 27 Duloe Blues
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Calstock 31 - 15 Saltash Kernow
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Callington Eagles 13 - 19 Landrake
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Dobwalls 18 - 22 Pensilva
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues 15 - 13 Duloe Blues
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Landrake 23 - 18 Dobwalls
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Duloe Blues 28 - 11 Calstock
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Saltash Whites 13 - 17 Callington Eagles
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Pensilva 21 - 14 Saltash Blues
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Calstock 33 - 6 Pensilva
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Landrake 31 - 13 Saltash Blues
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Saltash Kernow 15 - 21 Duloe Blues