CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

West Premier 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Jowsters 22 20 0 2 0 334 158 60
Holmans 22 16 0 6 0 305 168 51
Blackbirds 24 11 0 13 0 234 262 38
St Ives 22 12 1 9 0 225 237 35
Sinners 28 12 1 15 0 275 329 35
St Eia 20 9 2 9 0 196 225 31
Larrigan 20 8 3 9 0 197 212 29
Penlee 20 4 1 15 0 175 224 11
Pirates 22 3 2 17 0 153 279 10

Print Fixtures

Mon 13 Jan 2020 Penlee - Larrigan
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Penlee - Pirates
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Jowsters - St Ives
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Holmans - Larrigan
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Sinners - St Eia
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Pirates - St Eia
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Blackbirds - Holmans
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Larrigan - Jowsters
Tue 11 Feb 2020 St Eia - St Ives
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Jowsters - Blackbirds
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Holmans - Penlee
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Penlee - Jowsters
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Pirates - St Ives
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Larrigan - St Eia
Tue 25 Feb 2020 St Eia - Blackbirds
Wed 26 Feb 2020 St Ives - Larrigan
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Sinners - Penlee
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Holmans - Pirates
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Penlee - St Eia
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Pirates - Larrigan
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Holmans - Jowsters
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Blackbirds - St Ives
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Penlee 14 - 23 St Ives
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Jowsters 33 - 13 Pirates
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Holmans 40 - 14 Sinners
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Blackbirds 19 - 17 Larrigan
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Pirates 19 - 22 Blackbirds
Tue 08 Oct 2019 St Eia 23 - 19 Holmans
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Larrigan 22 - 17 Penlee
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Sinners 11 - 36 Jowsters
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Penlee 22 - 25 Blackbirds
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Jowsters 35 - 11 St Eia
Wed 16 Oct 2019 St Ives 19 - 25 Holmans
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sinners 22 - 23 Pirates
Tue 22 Oct 2019 St Eia 21 - 18 Sinners
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Pirates 14 - 29 Penlee
Wed 23 Oct 2019 St Ives 16 - 26 Jowsters
Tue 29 Oct 2019 St Eia 21 - 15 Pirates
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Jowsters 25 - 16 Larrigan
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Sinners 44 - 13 St Ives
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Holmans 36 - 7 Blackbirds
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Penlee 11 - 22 Holmans
Wed 06 Nov 2019 St Ives 24 - 18 St Eia
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Larrigan 20 - 14 Sinners
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Blackbirds 15 - 23 Jowsters
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Jowsters 28 - 12 Penlee
Tue 12 Nov 2019 St Eia 21 - 17 Larrigan
Wed 13 Nov 2019 St Ives 28 - 8 Pirates
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Sinners 24 - 19 Blackbirds
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Penlee 21 - 23 Sinners
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Pirates 6 - 28 Holmans
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Larrigan 28 - 17 St Ives
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Blackbirds 20 - 18 St Eia
Tue 26 Nov 2019 St Eia 25 - 17 Penlee
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Jowsters 29 - 32 Holmans
Wed 27 Nov 2019 St Ives 21 - 22 Blackbirds
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Larrigan 22 - 19 Pirates
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Larrigan 10 - 31 Holmans
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Pirates 8 - 34 Jowsters
Wed 08 Jan 2020 St Ives 20 - 13 Penlee
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Sinners 16 - 19 Holmans
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Larrigan 35 - 13 Blackbirds
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Jowsters 29 - 10 Sinners
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Holmans 24 - 24 St Eia
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Blackbirds 20 - 15 Pirates
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Pirates 13 - 20 Sinners
Tue 21 Jan 2020 St Eia 14 - 36 Jowsters
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Holmans 29 - 9 St Ives
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Blackbirds 22 - 19 Penlee
Wed 05 Feb 2020 St Ives 35 - 10 Sinners
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Sinners 36 - 10 Larrigan
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Blackbirds 30 - 13 Sinners