League Score Entry

FIXTURES

Fri 04 Oct 2019   An Gof - Fisherfolk
Mon 07 Oct 2019   Trenwith - Tryers
Thu 17 Oct 2019   Tryers - Polgoon
Thu 17 Oct 2019   Sinners - Pirates
Thu 17 Oct 2019   Fisherfolk - Foundry
Fri 18 Oct 2019   Manaccles - DoDos
Mon 21 Oct 2019   Wendron - An Gof
Tue 22 Oct 2019   Pirates - Penlee
Tue 22 Oct 2019   St Eia - Sinners
Tue 22 Oct 2019   Treza - Pendarves
Tue 22 Oct 2019   Foundry - Penrose
Tue 22 Oct 2019   Wreckers - Choughs
Wed 23 Oct 2019   St Johns - Manaccles
Wed 23 Oct 2019   Polgoon - Trenwith
Wed 23 Oct 2019   Trigg Rocks - Belyers
Wed 23 Oct 2019   DoDos - Tryers
Wed 23 Oct 2019   St Ives - Jowsters
Thu 24 Oct 2019   Spurrs - Fisherfolk
Mon 28 Oct 2019   Trenwith - DoDos
Tue 29 Oct 2019   St Eia - Pirates
Tue 29 Oct 2019   Jowsters - Larrigan
Wed 30 Oct 2019   Pendarves - Wendron
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Belyers - Grylls
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Tryers - St Johns
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Holmans - Blackbirds
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Sinners - St Ives
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Fisherfolk - Treza
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Spurrs - Foundry
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Choughs - Penrose
Fri 01 Nov 2019   Manaccles - Trigg Rocks
Fri 01 Nov 2019   An Gof - Wreckers
Mon 04 Nov 2019   Penlee - Holmans
Mon 04 Nov 2019   Wendron - Fisherfolk
Tue 05 Nov 2019   Penrose - An Gof
Tue 05 Nov 2019   Wreckers - Pendarves
Tue 05 Nov 2019   Foundry - Choughs
Tue 05 Nov 2019   Treza - Spurrs
Wed 06 Nov 2019   St Johns - Trenwith
Wed 06 Nov 2019   Trigg Rocks - Tryers
Wed 06 Nov 2019   DoDos - Polgoon
Wed 06 Nov 2019   St Ives - St Eia
Thu 07 Nov 2019   Grylls - Manaccles
Thu 07 Nov 2019   Larrigan - Sinners
Thu 07 Nov 2019   Blackbirds - Jowsters
Mon 11 Nov 2019   Trenwith - Trigg Rocks
Tue 12 Nov 2019   St Eia - Larrigan
Tue 12 Nov 2019   Jowsters - Penlee
Tue 12 Nov 2019   Treza - Foundry
Wed 13 Nov 2019   Polgoon - St Johns
Wed 13 Nov 2019   Tryers - Grylls
Wed 13 Nov 2019   St Ives - Pirates
Thu 14 Nov 2019   Sinners - Blackbirds
Thu 14 Nov 2019   Pendarves - Penrose
Thu 14 Nov 2019   Spurrs - Wendron
Thu 14 Nov 2019   Fisherfolk - Wreckers
Fri 15 Nov 2019   Manaccles - Belyers
Fri 15 Nov 2019   An Gof - Choughs
Mon 18 Nov 2019   Penlee - Sinners
Mon 18 Nov 2019   Wendron - Treza
Tue 19 Nov 2019   Pirates - Holmans
Tue 19 Nov 2019   Wreckers - Spurrs
Tue 19 Nov 2019   Penrose - Fisherfolk
Wed 20 Nov 2019   St Johns - DoDos
Wed 20 Nov 2019   Trigg Rocks - Polgoon
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Grylls - Trenwith
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Belyers - Tryers
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Blackbirds - St Eia
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Larrigan - St Ives
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Choughs - Pendarves
Fri 22 Nov 2019   An Gof - Foundry
Mon 25 Nov 2019   Trenwith - Belyers
Mon 25 Nov 2019   Wendron - Foundry
Tue 26 Nov 2019   St Eia - Penlee
Tue 26 Nov 2019   Jowsters - Holmans
Tue 26 Nov 2019   Treza - Wreckers
Wed 27 Nov 2019   DoDos - Trigg Rocks
Wed 27 Nov 2019   Polgoon - Grylls
Wed 27 Nov 2019   St Ives - Blackbirds
Wed 27 Nov 2019   Pendarves - An Gof
Thu 28 Nov 2019   Tryers - Manaccles
Thu 28 Nov 2019   Larrigan - Pirates
Thu 28 Nov 2019   Fisherfolk - Choughs
Thu 28 Nov 2019   Spurrs - Penrose
Wed 04 Dec 2019   Trigg Rocks - St Johns
Thu 05 Dec 2019   Grylls - DoDos
Thu 05 Dec 2019   Belyers - Polgoon
Thu 05 Dec 2019   Larrigan - Holmans
Fri 06 Dec 2019   Manaccles - Trenwith
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Wendron - Wreckers
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Pirates - Jowsters
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Treza - Penrose
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Foundry - Pendarves
Wed 08 Jan 2020   St Ives - Penlee
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Grylls - St Johns
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Belyers - DoDos
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Tryers - Trenwith
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Sinners - Holmans
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Larrigan - Blackbirds
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Fisherfolk - An Gof
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Spurrs - Choughs
Fri 10 Jan 2020   Manaccles - Polgoon
Mon 13 Jan 2020   Penlee - Larrigan
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Jowsters - Sinners
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Wreckers - Foundry
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Penrose - Wendron
Wed 15 Jan 2020   St Johns - Belyers
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Trigg Rocks - Grylls
Wed 15 Jan 2020   DoDos - Manaccles
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Polgoon - Tryers
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Pendarves - Fisherfolk
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Holmans - St Eia
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Blackbirds - Pirates
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Choughs - Treza
Fri 17 Jan 2020   An Gof - Spurrs
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Trenwith - Polgoon
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Wendron - Choughs
Tue 21 Jan 2020   St Eia - Jowsters
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Pirates - Sinners
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Foundry - Fisherfolk
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Belyers - Trigg Rocks
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Tryers - DoDos
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Holmans - St Ives
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Blackbirds - Penlee
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Wreckers - Penrose
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Spurrs - Pendarves
Fri 24 Jan 2020   Manaccles - St Johns
Fri 24 Jan 2020   An Gof - Treza
Mon 27 Jan 2020   Penlee - Pirates
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Jowsters - St Ives
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Penrose - Foundry
Wed 29 Jan 2020   St Johns - Tryers
Wed 29 Jan 2020   Trigg Rocks - Manaccles
Wed 29 Jan 2020   DoDos - Trenwith
Wed 29 Jan 2020   Pendarves - Treza
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Grylls - Belyers
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Holmans - Larrigan
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Sinners - St Eia
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Choughs - Wreckers
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Fisherfolk - Spurrs
Fri 31 Jan 2020   An Gof - Wendron
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Trenwith - St Johns
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Wendron - Pendarves
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Pirates - St Eia
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Penrose - Choughs
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Wreckers - An Gof
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Foundry - Spurrs
Wed 05 Feb 2020   Polgoon - DoDos
Wed 05 Feb 2020   St Ives - Sinners
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Tryers - Trigg Rocks
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Blackbirds - Holmans
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Larrigan - Jowsters
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Treza
Fri 07 Feb 2020   Manaccles - Grylls
Tue 11 Feb 2020   St Eia - St Ives
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Jowsters - Blackbirds
Wed 12 Feb 2020   St Johns - Polgoon
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Trigg Rocks - Trenwith
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Pendarves - Wreckers
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Grylls - Tryers
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Belyers - Manaccles
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Holmans - Penlee
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Sinners - Larrigan
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Treza
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Choughs - Foundry
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Wendron
Fri 14 Feb 2020   An Gof - Penrose
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Trenwith - Grylls
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Penlee - Jowsters
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Wendron - Spurrs
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Penrose - Pendarves
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Pirates - St Ives
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Wreckers - Fisherfolk
Wed 19 Feb 2020   Polgoon - Trigg Rocks
Wed 19 Feb 2020   DoDos - St Johns
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Foundry - Treza
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Choughs - An Gof
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Tryers - Belyers
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Larrigan - St Eia
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Blackbirds - Sinners
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Foundry - An Gof
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Treza - Wendron
Tue 25 Feb 2020   St Eia - Blackbirds
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Pendarves - Choughs
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Trigg Rocks - DoDos
Wed 26 Feb 2020   St Ives - Larrigan
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Penrose
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Wreckers
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Grylls - Polgoon
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Belyers - Trenwith
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Holmans - Pirates
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Sinners - Penlee
Fri 28 Feb 2020   Manaccles - Tryers
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Penlee - St Eia
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Wreckers - Treza
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Penrose - Spurrs
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Foundry - Wendron
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Trenwith - Manaccles
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Pirates - Larrigan
Wed 04 Mar 2020   St Johns - Trigg Rocks
Wed 04 Mar 2020   DoDos - Grylls
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Polgoon - Belyers
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Holmans - Jowsters
Fri 06 Mar 2020   An Gof - Pendarves
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Choughs - Fisherfolk
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Blackbirds - St Ives