No results recorded for this division.

FIXTURES

Thu 01 Mar 2018   Belyers - Manaccles
Thu 15 Mar 2018   Holmans - Blackbirds
Wed 28 Mar 2018   St Ives - Fisherfolk
Thu 21 Mar 2019   Tryers - An Gof
Tue 26 Mar 2019   Wreckers - Tryers
Fri 01 Nov 2019   Manaccles - Trigg Rocks
Wed 27 Nov 2019   Pendarves - An Gof
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Wendron - Wreckers
Wed 12 Feb 2020   St Johns - Polgoon
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Treza
Fri 14 Feb 2020   An Gof - Penrose
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Lanreath Reds - Callington Falcons
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Callington Eagles - Saltash Kernow
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Landrake - Pensilva
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Wendron - Spurrs
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Penlee - Jowsters
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Callington Kestrels - Lanreath Greens
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Pirates - St Ives
Tue 18 Feb 2020   St Germans - Callington Hawks
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Wreckers - Fisherfolk
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Goonbarrow
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Penrose - Pendarves
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Apaches
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 19 Feb 2020   Polgoon - Trigg Rocks
Wed 19 Feb 2020   DoDos - St Johns
Wed 19 Feb 2020   Saltash Whites - Duloe Blues
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Tryers - Belyers
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Torpoint - Dobwalls Blues
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Foundry - Treza
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Larrigan - St Eia
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Choughs - An Gof
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Dobwalls - Calstock
Thu 20 Feb 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - St Agnes Gulls
Fri 21 Feb 2020   Crafthole - Liskeard
Sun 23 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 24 Feb 2020   Calstock - Saltash Blues
Mon 24 Feb 2020   Lanreath Greens - Torpoint
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Foundry - An Gof
Tue 25 Feb 2020   St Eia - Blackbirds
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Saltash Kernow - Dobwalls
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Callington Falcons - Crafthole
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Duloe Blues - Callington Eagles
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Trigg Rocks - DoDos
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Pendarves - Choughs
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Pensilva - Saltash Whites
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Wreckers
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Dobwalls Blues - St Germans
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Liskeard - Callington Kestrels
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Callington Hawks - Lanreath Reds
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Grylls - Polgoon
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Sinners - Penlee
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Holmans - Pirates
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Penrose
Fri 28 Feb 2020   Manaccles - Tryers
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - Lanjeth
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Lanreath Reds - St Germans
Mon 02 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Lostwithiel
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Penlee - St Eia
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Callington Eagles - Pensilva
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Ladock Chiefs - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Penrose - Spurrs
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Wreckers - Treza
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Foundry - Wendron
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Pirates - Larrigan
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Callington Falcons - Callington Kestrels
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - Withiel Oaks
Wed 04 Mar 2020   St Johns - Trigg Rocks
Wed 04 Mar 2020   DoDos - Grylls
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Polgoon - Belyers
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Saltash Whites - Landrake
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Truro City Golds
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Braves
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Dobwalls Blues - Lanreath Greens
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Duloe Blues - Dobwalls
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Holmans - Jowsters
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Saltash Blues - Saltash Kernow
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Torpoint - Liskeard
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Crafthole - Callington Hawks
Fri 06 Mar 2020   An Gof - Pendarves
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Cubert Blues
Sun 08 Mar 2020   Ladock Apaches - Luxulyan Golds
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Truro City Golds - Withiel Oaks
Mon 09 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Tue 10 Mar 2020   Ladock Braves - Lanjeth
Wed 11 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Blackbirds - St Ives
Thu 12 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - Lostwithiel
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Choughs - Fisherfolk