FIXTURES

Thu 01 Mar 2018   Belyers - Manaccles
Thu 15 Mar 2018   Holmans - Blackbirds
Wed 28 Mar 2018   St Ives - Fisherfolk
Thu 21 Mar 2019   Tryers - An Gof
Tue 26 Mar 2019   Wreckers - Tryers
Mon 07 Oct 2019   Trenwith - Tryers
Wed 23 Oct 2019   Polgoon - Trenwith
Mon 28 Oct 2019   Trenwith - DoDos
Thu 31 Oct 2019   Choughs - Penrose
Fri 01 Nov 2019   Manaccles - Trigg Rocks
Fri 01 Nov 2019   An Gof - Wreckers
Wed 06 Nov 2019   St Johns - Trenwith
Mon 11 Nov 2019   Trenwith - Trigg Rocks
Thu 21 Nov 2019   Grylls - Trenwith
Mon 25 Nov 2019   Trenwith - Belyers
Wed 27 Nov 2019   Pendarves - An Gof
Wed 04 Dec 2019   Trigg Rocks - St Johns
Thu 05 Dec 2019   Withiel Oaks - Truro City Golds
Fri 06 Dec 2019   Manaccles - Trenwith
Fri 06 Dec 2019   Luxulyan Golds - Ladock Apaches
Sun 08 Dec 2019   Lostwithiel - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 10 Dec 2019   Blisland - Lanteglos A
Tue 10 Dec 2019   Tintagel - Lanteglos B
Wed 11 Dec 2019   Lanteglos A - St Minver
Thu 12 Dec 2019   Boscastle - Blisland
Fri 13 Dec 2019   Wadebridge A - Boscastle
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Calstock - Saltash Kernow
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Callington Eagles - Landrake
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Lanreath Reds - Dobwalls Blues
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Wendron - Wreckers
Mon 06 Jan 2020   Lanreath Greens - Liskeard
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Pirates - Jowsters
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Treza - Penrose
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Foundry - Pendarves
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Callington Kestrels - Callington Hawks
Tue 07 Jan 2020   Tintagel - Wadebridge A
Wed 08 Jan 2020   St Ives - Penlee
Wed 08 Jan 2020   Lanteglos A - Blisland
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Grylls - St Johns
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Belyers - DoDos
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Tryers - Trenwith
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Dobwalls - Pensilva
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Saltash Blues - Duloe Blues
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Sinners - Holmans
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Larrigan - Blackbirds
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Fisherfolk - An Gof
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Spurrs - Choughs
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Torpoint - Callington Falcons
Thu 09 Jan 2020   Withiel Oaks - St Agnes Cuckoos
Fri 10 Jan 2020   Manaccles - Polgoon
Fri 10 Jan 2020   Crafthole - St Germans
Fri 10 Jan 2020   St Minver - Tintagel
Sun 12 Jan 2020   Lostwithiel - Truro City Golds
Sun 12 Jan 2020   Ladock Apaches - Ladock Braves
Mon 13 Jan 2020   Landrake - Dobwalls
Mon 13 Jan 2020   Penlee - Larrigan
Mon 13 Jan 2020   Lanreath Reds - Crafthole
Mon 13 Jan 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - St Agnes Gulls
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Jowsters - Sinners
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Wreckers - Foundry
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Penrose - Wendron
Tue 14 Jan 2020   St Germans - Callington Kestrels
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Ladock Chiefs - Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 14 Jan 2020   Cubert Blues - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 15 Jan 2020   St Johns - Belyers
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Trigg Rocks - Grylls
Wed 15 Jan 2020   DoDos - Manaccles
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Polgoon - Tryers
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Duloe Blues - Calstock
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Saltash Whites - Callington Eagles
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Pendarves - Fisherfolk
Wed 15 Jan 2020   Callington Falcons - Lanreath Greens
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Pensilva - Saltash Blues
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Holmans - St Eia
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Blackbirds - Pirates
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Dobwalls Blues - Liskeard
Thu 16 Jan 2020   Callington Hawks - Torpoint
Thu 16 Jan 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - Withiel Oaks
Fri 17 Jan 2020   An Gof - Spurrs
Fri 17 Jan 2020   Stratton A - Blisland
Fri 17 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Lanjeth
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Trenwith - Polgoon
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Calstock - Pensilva
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Landrake - Saltash Blues
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Wendron - Choughs
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Lanreath Greens - Callington Hawks
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Truro City Golds - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Goonbarrow - Luxulyan Golds
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Saltash Kernow - Duloe Blues
Tue 21 Jan 2020   St Eia - Jowsters
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Pirates - Sinners
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Foundry - Fisherfolk
Tue 21 Jan 2020   St Germans - Torpoint
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Callington Kestrels - Lanreath Reds
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Blisland - Lanteglos B
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Lanjeth - Cubert Blues
Wed 22 Jan 2020   Callington Falcons - Liskeard
Wed 22 Jan 2020   Lanteglos A - Stratton A
Wed 22 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Belyers - Trigg Rocks
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Tryers - DoDos
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Dobwalls - Saltash Whites
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Holmans - St Ives
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Blackbirds - Penlee
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Wreckers - Penrose
Thu 23 Jan 2020   Spurrs - Pendarves
Thu 23 Jan 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Lostwithiel
Thu 23 Jan 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Apaches
Fri 24 Jan 2020   Manaccles - St Johns
Fri 24 Jan 2020   Crafthole - Dobwalls Blues
Fri 24 Jan 2020   An Gof - Treza
Mon 27 Jan 2020   Callington Eagles - Dobwalls
Mon 27 Jan 2020   Calstock - Landrake
Mon 27 Jan 2020   Penlee - Pirates
Mon 27 Jan 2020   Lanreath Greens - St Germans
Mon 27 Jan 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Truro City Golds
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Jowsters - St Ives
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Penrose - Foundry
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Ladock Chiefs - Withiel Oaks
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Braves
Wed 29 Jan 2020   St Johns - Tryers
Wed 29 Jan 2020   Trigg Rocks - Manaccles
Wed 29 Jan 2020   DoDos - Trenwith
Wed 29 Jan 2020   Pendarves - Treza
Wed 29 Jan 2020   Lanteglos B - Boscastle
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Grylls - Belyers
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Pensilva - Saltash Kernow
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Saltash Blues - Saltash Whites
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Holmans - Larrigan
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Sinners - St Eia
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Dobwalls Blues - Callington Falcons
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Choughs - Wreckers
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Fisherfolk - Spurrs
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Callington Hawks - Liskeard
Thu 30 Jan 2020   Torpoint - Lanreath Reds
Thu 30 Jan 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Gulls
Fri 31 Jan 2020   An Gof - Wendron
Fri 31 Jan 2020   Crafthole - Callington Kestrels
Fri 31 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Golds - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Sun 02 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Luxulyan Maroons
Sun 02 Feb 2020   Ladock Apaches - Goonbarrow
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Trenwith - St Johns
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Landrake - Saltash Kernow
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Callington Eagles - Saltash Blues
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Wendron - Pendarves
Mon 03 Feb 2020   Lanreath Reds - Lanreath Greens
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Callington Kestrels - Dobwalls Blues
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Pirates - St Eia
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Penrose - Choughs
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Wreckers - An Gof
Tue 04 Feb 2020   Foundry - Spurrs
Tue 04 Feb 2020   St Germans - Liskeard
Wed 05 Feb 2020   Polgoon - DoDos
Wed 05 Feb 2020   Saltash Whites - Calstock
Wed 05 Feb 2020   Lanteglos A - Wadebridge A
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Tryers - Trigg Rocks
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Pensilva - Duloe Blues
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Blackbirds - Holmans
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Larrigan - Jowsters
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Treza
Thu 06 Feb 2020   Callington Hawks - Callington Falcons
Fri 07 Feb 2020   Manaccles - Grylls
Fri 07 Feb 2020   Crafthole - Torpoint
Sun 09 Feb 2020   Goonbarrow - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Calstock - Callington Eagles
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Lanreath Greens - Crafthole
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Goonbarrow - Cubert Blues
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Saltash Kernow - Saltash Whites
Tue 11 Feb 2020   St Eia - St Ives
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Jowsters - Blackbirds
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Callington Kestrels - Torpoint
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - Ladock Apaches
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Luxulyan Golds
Wed 12 Feb 2020   St Johns - Polgoon
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Trigg Rocks - Trenwith
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Duloe Blues - Landrake
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Pendarves - Wreckers
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Callington Falcons - St Germans
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Lanteglos B - Tintagel
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Grylls - Tryers
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Belyers - Manaccles
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Dobwalls - Saltash Blues
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Holmans - Penlee
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Callington Hawks - Dobwalls Blues
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Treza
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Choughs - Foundry
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Wendron
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Liskeard - Lanreath Reds
Thu 13 Feb 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Ladock Chiefs
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - Lostwithiel
Fri 14 Feb 2020   An Gof - Penrose
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Trenwith - Grylls
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Callington Eagles - Saltash Kernow
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Landrake - Pensilva
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Penlee - Jowsters
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Wendron - Spurrs
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Lanreath Reds - Callington Falcons
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Penrose - Pendarves
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Pirates - St Ives
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Wreckers - Fisherfolk
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Callington Kestrels - Lanreath Greens
Tue 18 Feb 2020   St Germans - Callington Hawks
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Goonbarrow
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Apaches
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 19 Feb 2020   Polgoon - Trigg Rocks
Wed 19 Feb 2020   DoDos - St Johns
Wed 19 Feb 2020   Saltash Whites - Duloe Blues
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Foundry - Treza
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Choughs - An Gof
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Tryers - Belyers
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Dobwalls - Calstock
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Larrigan - St Eia
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Torpoint - Dobwalls Blues
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 20 Feb 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Cuckoos
Fri 21 Feb 2020   Crafthole - Liskeard
Sun 23 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 24 Feb 2020   Calstock - Saltash Blues
Mon 24 Feb 2020   Lanreath Greens - Torpoint
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Foundry - An Gof
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Treza - Wendron
Tue 25 Feb 2020   Saltash Kernow - Dobwalls
Tue 25 Feb 2020   St Eia - Blackbirds
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Pendarves - Choughs
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Trigg Rocks - DoDos
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Duloe Blues - Callington Eagles
Wed 26 Feb 2020   St Ives - Larrigan
Wed 26 Feb 2020   Callington Falcons - Crafthole
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Fisherfolk - Penrose
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Spurrs - Wreckers
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Grylls - Polgoon
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Belyers - Trenwith
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Pensilva - Saltash Whites
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Dobwalls Blues - St Germans
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Holmans - Pirates
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Sinners - Penlee
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Liskeard - Callington Kestrels
Thu 27 Feb 2020   Callington Hawks - Lanreath Reds
Fri 28 Feb 2020   Manaccles - Tryers
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Callington Eagles - Pensilva
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Penlee - St Eia
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Lanreath Reds - St Germans
Mon 02 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Lostwithiel
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - Lanjeth
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Wreckers - Treza
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Penrose - Spurrs
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Foundry - Wendron
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Trenwith - Manaccles
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Pirates - Larrigan
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Ladock Chiefs - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 04 Mar 2020   St Johns - Trigg Rocks
Wed 04 Mar 2020   DoDos - Grylls
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Polgoon - Belyers
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Saltash Whites - Landrake
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Callington Falcons - Callington Kestrels
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - Withiel Oaks
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Saltash Blues - Saltash Kernow
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Duloe Blues - Dobwalls
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Holmans - Jowsters
Thu 05 Mar 2020   Dobwalls Blues - Lanreath Greens
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Truro City Golds
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Braves
Fri 06 Mar 2020   An Gof - Pendarves
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Torpoint - Liskeard
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Crafthole - Callington Hawks
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Cubert Blues
Sun 08 Mar 2020   Ladock Apaches - Luxulyan Golds
Mon 09 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Truro City Golds - Withiel Oaks
Tue 10 Mar 2020   Ladock Braves - Lanjeth
Wed 11 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Choughs - Fisherfolk
Thu 12 Mar 2020   Blackbirds - St Ives
Thu 12 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - Lostwithiel