League Score Entry

FIXTURES

Fri 17 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Lanjeth
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Truro City Golds - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 20 Jan 2020   Goonbarrow - Luxulyan Golds
Tue 21 Jan 2020   Lanjeth - Cubert Blues
Wed 22 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 23 Jan 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Lostwithiel
Thu 23 Jan 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Apaches
Mon 27 Jan 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Truro City Golds
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Braves
Tue 28 Jan 2020   Ladock Chiefs - Withiel Oaks
Thu 30 Jan 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Gulls
Fri 31 Jan 2020   Luxulyan Golds - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Sun 02 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Luxulyan Maroons
Sun 02 Feb 2020   Ladock Apaches - Goonbarrow
Sun 09 Feb 2020   Goonbarrow - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Goonbarrow - Cubert Blues
Mon 10 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - Ladock Apaches
Tue 11 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Luxulyan Golds
Wed 12 Feb 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 13 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - Lostwithiel
Thu 13 Feb 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 17 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Goonbarrow
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Apaches
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 20 Feb 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Cuckoos
Sun 23 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - Lanjeth
Mon 02 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Lostwithiel
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Ladock Chiefs - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - Withiel Oaks
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Truro City Golds
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Braves
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Cubert Blues
Sun 08 Mar 2020   Ladock Apaches - Luxulyan Golds
Mon 09 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Truro City Golds - Withiel Oaks
Tue 10 Mar 2020   Ladock Braves - Lanjeth
Wed 11 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 12 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - Lostwithiel