League Score Entry

FIXTURES

Mon 17 Feb 2020   Truro City Golds - Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Ladock Braves - Goonbarrow
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Lanjeth - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Tue 18 Feb 2020   Cubert Blues - Ladock Apaches
Thu 20 Feb 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 20 Feb 2020   Withiel Oaks - St Agnes Gulls
Sun 23 Feb 2020   Lostwithiel - Ladock Chiefs
Mon 02 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Lostwithiel
Mon 02 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - Lanjeth
Tue 03 Mar 2020   Ladock Chiefs - St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 04 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - Withiel Oaks
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Firebirds - Ladock Braves
Thu 05 Mar 2020   St Agnes Gulls - Truro City Golds
Fri 06 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Golds - Cubert Blues
Sun 08 Mar 2020   Ladock Apaches - Luxulyan Golds
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Goonbarrow - St Newlyn East Firebirds
Mon 09 Mar 2020   Truro City Golds - Withiel Oaks
Mon 09 Mar 2020   St Agnes Cuckoos - Ladock Chiefs
Tue 10 Mar 2020   Ladock Braves - Lanjeth
Wed 11 Mar 2020   Luxulyan Maroons - St Agnes Gulls
Thu 12 Mar 2020   St Newlyn East Phoenix - Lostwithiel